Skip to main content

Hitachi ID certification

Product Sites

Identity Management in a SaaS Model

View our webinar from Wednesday August 24th (11am MT, 10am PT, 1pm ET) on Identity Management in a SaaS Model.

In this webinar, Hitachi ID CTO and founder Idan Shoham discusses strategies for deploying an IAM system using a software as a service provider. He identifies business and technical challenges that arise when an IAM system is moved outside of an organization's private network perimeter, and offered solutions to address them.

About Hitachi ID Systems, Inc.

Hitachi ID Systems delivers access governance and identity administration solutions to organizations globally. Hitachi ID solutions are used by Fortune 500 companies to secure access to systems in the enterprise and in the cloud.

With fully integrated and user friendly solutions and an exceptionally experienced team, customer service and satisfaction remains Hitachi ID's number one priority. The scalable product architecture delivers excellent management and governance of user access for global enterprises, while a pragmatic design minimizes total cost of ownership and makes the solution affordable for mid-sized organizations.

Hitachi ID's solutions enable organizations to effectively manage every aspect of the user lifecycle. The Suite includes Hitachi ID Identity Manager, Hitachi ID Access Certifier, Hitachi ID Password Manager, Hitachi ID Privileged Password Manager and Hitachi ID Group Manager.

Please register

Access to this document requires registration. Please fill in the form below. The full document will be e-mailed to you automatically.

Your company/organization name:
Your name:
Your title:
Your work telephone number:
Your work e-mail address:
Total number of staff in your company:
Please check the information you entered above before continuing.
Click to continue:
page top page top