Skip to main content

Hitachi ID certification

Product Sites

Self-Service, Anywhere

View our webinar from Thursday, March 31, 2011 at 11:00 AM MT (1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT) where we discussed the recent release of Hitachi ID Password Manager and Privileged Access Manager 7.1.

This webinar will address recent enhancements and features as well as an overview of the new 'Self-Service, Anywhere' capability.

About Hitachi ID Systems, Inc.

Hitachi ID Systems delivers access governance and identity administration solutions to organizations globally. Hitachi ID solutions are used by Fortune 500 companies to secure access to systems in the enterprise and in the cloud.

With fully integrated and user friendly solutions and an exceptionally experienced team, customer service and satisfaction remains Hitachi ID's number one priority. The scalable product architecture delivers excellent management and governance of user access for global enterprises, while a pragmatic design minimizes total cost of ownership and makes the solution affordable for mid-sized organizations.

Hitachi ID's solutions enable organizations to effectively manage every aspect of the user lifecycle. The Suite includes Hitachi ID Identity Manager, Hitachi ID Access Certifier, Hitachi ID Password Manager, Hitachi ID Privileged Password Manager and Hitachi ID Group Manager.

Please register

Access to this document requires registration. Please fill in the form below. The full document will be e-mailed to you automatically.

Your company/organization name:
Your name:
Your title:
Your work telephone number:
Your work e-mail address:
Total number of staff in your company:
Please check the information you entered above before continuing.
Click to continue:
page top page top