Ce que nous sommes


Hitachi ID Systems, Inc. offre des solutions de gestion de droits d’accés et d'identité, aux entreprises du monde entier, y compris à de nombreuses sociétés Fortune 500. Le produit Hitachi ID Identity and Access Management Suite est une solution totalement intégrée pour la gestion des identités, les droit d’accès sécuritaire et des informations d’identifications, tant pour les entreprises que pour les utilisateurs comptes privilégiés/partagés sur site et sur cloud.

Le produit Hitachi ID Identity and Access Management Suite est bien connu sur le marché pour sa haute évolutivité, sa tolérance aux pannes, sa conception pragmatique et son faible coût total de possession (TCO). Hitachi ID Systems est reconnu par les clients et les analystes de l'industrie pour son service à la clientèle hors pair.

Histoire d’Hitachi ID


Fondée en 1992 sous le nom de M-Tech Information Technology, Inc. et acquis par Hitachi, Ltd en 2008, Hitachi ID Systems, Inc. est un fournisseur principal de solutions en gestion de l'identité et de gouvernance d'accès.

Le premier produit de gestion d’identité et de droits d’accès d’Hitachi ID Systems, Hitachi ID Password Manager est disponible sur le marché commercial depuis 1995. Aujourd’hui Hitachi ID Systems est le vendeur principal en gestion de mot de passe et un fournisseur principal de solutions à la gestion d'identité et droits d’accès privilégiées.

Hitachi ID Systems a actuellement 160 employés. Hitachi ID Systems connait une solide performance financière avec 76 trimestres de croissance et de rentabilités consécutifs.

Ce que nous faisons


Hitachi ID Systems a pour but unique de développer, vendre et déployer des solutions qui font la gestion et le controle d’identités, d’accès et d’identifiants. Notre organisation pour la technologie et les services a évoluer au fil des ans. Les changement sont basés sur notre expérience de déploiement des produits Hitachi ID Systems dans plus de 1200 sociétés avec un cumulatif de 14 millions d’utilisateurs.

Les produits Hitachi ID Systems sont disponibles soit individuellement, soit en composante de la Hitachi ID Identity and Access Management Suite. La Hitachi ID Identity and Access Management Suite est une solution de gestion d’identité et de droits d’accès conçu pour simplifier et protéger la gestion du cycle de vie des utilisateurs, du début jusqu’à la fin, pour la plupart des types de systèmes et applications courantes.

Who We Are


Hitachi ID Systems, Inc. delivers Identity and access management (IAM) solutions to organizations globally, including many of the Fortune 500 companies. The Hitachi ID Identity and Access Management Suite is a fully integrated solution for managing identities, security entitlements and credentials, for both business users and shared/privileged accounts, on-premises and in the cloud.

The Hitachi ID Suite is well known in the marketplace for high scalability, fault tolerance, a pragmatic design and low total cost of ownership (TCO). Hitachi ID is recognized by customers and analysts for industry leading customer service.

Hitachi ID History


Originally founded in 1992 as M-Tech Information Technology, Inc. and acquired by Hitachi, Ltd. in 2008, Hitachi ID Systems, Inc. is a leading provider of IAM solutions.

The first product from Hitachi ID was Hitachi ID Password Manager, which originally shipped in 1995. Today, Hitachi ID is the leading password management vendor world-wide and a leading provider of identity and privileged access management solutions.

Hitachi ID currently has 160 employees. Hitachi ID has enjoyed strong financial performance, with 104 consecutive quarters of growth and profitability.

What We Do


The sole business of Hitachi ID is to develop, sell and deploy solutions that manage and control identities, entitlements and credentials. Our technology and services organization have evolved over the years, based on our experience in deploying Hitachi ID products into over 1200 organizations, with a cumulative 14 million users.

Hitachi ID products are available either individually or as components of the Hitachi ID Suite. The Hitachi ID Suite is an IAM solution designed to simplify and secure the management of user life-cycles, from onboarding until termination, across many kinds of systems and applications.

Using Hitachi ID Identity Express, we are uniquely able to automate joiner/mover/leaver processes, with a minimum of process (re)engineering and without spending an undue amount of time focusing on access certification or data cleanup.



Read More:

  • News & Events
    On this page you will find Hitachi ID Systems press releases, press coverage, online events, trade shows and conferences.
  • Customers
    On this page you will find a short, representative list of Hitachi ID Systems customers, organized by industry.
  • Partners
    Current partners and a sign-up form for new partners.
  • Careers
    Current job openings at Hitachi ID Systems.
  • Contact Us
    Contact Hitachi ID Systems.
  • Blog
    Follow our blog.
  • Case Studies
    How Hitachi ID Systems customers have benefited from the Hitachi ID Identity and Access Management Suite.