Email: support@Hitachi-ID.com

Telephone: 403-233-0740

Technical support to Hitachi ID Systems customers is available as follows:

  • By e-mail and phone -- on a 17 hours/day, 5 days/week basis (3AM EST / 8AM GMT to 8PM EST / 1AM GMT).

  • Optional emergency incident support coverage is also available 24 hours/day, 7 days/week. A technician will respond to a request for assistance within 90 minutes of the call.

Hitachi ID provides support remotely by telephone and through the Internet to customers across North America and internationally.

A customer portal is also available to current support subscribers. For access information please contact your account manager.



Read More:

  • Shipping Products
    Identity Manager, Privileged Access Manager, Password Manager and Group Manager product versions currently available from Hitachi ID Systems.
  • Support for Older Releases
    Support period and end-of-support dates for older Hitachi ID Systems products.
  • Portal Login
    Sign into the Hitachi ID Systems customer and partner support portal.